zum ForumSynchronisieren
Willkommen!
Wir sind Treffpunkt für Fans seit 2007 mit News, einer Enzyklopädie, Infos, Guides, Virtual Photography, Interviews & mehr zu den Assassin's Creed Spielen und Mitglied im Mentor's Guild Programm von Ubisoft.
Aktuelle Themen im Forum

    Alle Patches | Titel Updates für Assassin's Creed Valhalla

    Das Titel Update 1.5.6 vom 14.12.2021 für Assassin's Creed Valhalla beinhaltet unter anderem folgende neue Inhalte:

    - Spielverbesserungen
    - Assassin’s Creed Verwobene Geschichten


    Größe:
    Xbox One: ~13.2 GB
    PlayStation 4: ~20.7 GB
    PC: ~13.2 GB

    Erscheinungszeitpunkt: 12 pm UTC/GMT, 1 pm CET, 7 am EDT, 4 am PDT, and 11 pm AEDT.



    Offizieller Changelog von Ubisoft mit den wichtigsten Änderungen:

    Content

    Assassin’s Creed Crossover Stories

    Added Assassin’s Creed Crossover Stories to Assassin’s Creed Odyssey.

    Assassin’s Creed Odyssey – Those Who Are Treasured:
    • Allies from your past will set you on a new journey to Korfu Island, involving a Piece of Eden and much more.
    • Unlock all-new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla–themed rewards for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey by completing the story content.
    • Access requirements:
    • After completing Chapter 1 and reaching Megaris, you may find the quest giver at Sami’s Port on Kephallonia Island.
    • Spoiler Warning: This new story contains major spoilers for those that have not completed Assassin’s Creed Odyssey.
    • Note: The quest icon and quest log entry The Great Escape will only appear on the map when the three main questlines (Family, Cult of Kosmos, Mythology) are completed. However, you may find the quest giver after Chapter 1/Megaris.

    Please note that Assassin’s Creed Crossover Stories content will scale to match your progression and level.

    Game Improvements

    • Added a Franchise Menu.
    • Players can now fast travel to ports.
    • Added Ezio Pack & Viking Pack to Google Stadia .
    • These packs unlock automatically when launching the game.

    Quelle: discussions.ubisoft.com




    -> Alle Patches und Titel Updates zu Assassin's Creed Valhalla





    Seite 1 | Seite 2 | Seite 3 | Seite 4 | Seite 5 | Seite 6 | Seite 7 | Seite 8 | Seite 9 | Seite 10 | Seite 11 | Seite 12 | Seite 13 | Seite 14 | Seite 15 | Seite 16 | Seite 17 | Seite 18 | Seite 19 | Seite 20 | Seite 21 | Seite 22 | Seite 23 | Seite 24 |

    Du betrachtest: Seite 19
    geschrieben von Schatten